Kontakt Os

Kontakt os

Ole Nielsen – Direktør

Ole

Direkte – 3615 6592

Mobil – 2184 2208

E-mail – ole@pt.nu

Leif Nielsen – Projektleder

Leif

Direkte – 3615 6590

Mobil – 4060 2259

E-mail – leif@pt.nu

Ernst Jønsson – Projektleder

Ernst

Direkte – 3615 6597

Mobil – 4126 1260

E-mail – ernst@pt.nu

Lotte Laursen – Projektleder

Direkte – 3615 6598

Mobil – 4236 1661

E-mail – lotte@pt.nu

Henrik Larsen – Grafisk Trykker

Rita Nielsen – Bogholder

Rita

Direkte – 3615 6589

Mobil – 2829 6682

E-mail – rita@pt.nu

Dan P. Petersen – Bogholder

Dan

E-mail – dan@pt.nu

Vedr. faktura – finans@pt.nu

Henriette Hansen – Grafiker

Rita

 

Nicolas Zurita – Grafisk tekniker

Dan Bavnild – Bogbinder